JoyGames Forum

Retrieve Password
Search
!show!: 11211|Reply: 68

Megalodon Doctor Guide   [Copy URL]

Post time 2017-9-27 00:01:18 |Show all posts
Edited by Bezzernator at 2019-9-22 19:23

Hello i'm a Doctor i'm old. i try to be the best doc, i'm Jade.
And ive managed to lvl up a lvl 1 Doc to a lvl 160 Monster Doc. But theres a problem in OP2 Online and that the % of a buff that is the same % buff from another do not stack,
the game thinks its the same % bonus so it cancels this out. Here is a guide on the % values -  http://forums.joygames.me/thread-16891-1-1.html
Lets Begin Basic's-Skills and Descriptions Understatments
N=Normal Strike, O=Ogi Super Skill, P=Passive, U=Ultra Passive
Dmg=DamageAoE =Area of Effect=5, 10, 15 characters
R=Round CD=Cool Down time, so if it says Cd time none=Round 1
Deal Normal Atk=Attackpower Dmg Only
Deal Normal Sp=Skillpower Dmg Only
Deal Atk and Sp=Hybrid Dmg Only
Equal Def=Half Def , Half Def=Quarter Def
Atk vs Def=The Lifeline to Counter
Sp vs Res=Is the Counter
Hp,Def,Res vs Atk,Sp,CritDmg=the fight of the game.
Red Bar is Hp, White Bar is Shield, Yellow Bar is Fury.
Extra Dmg at Full Hp=Only at full hp will be lost when low hp but can be regained effect when full hp again

These Details can be found on the Crew-Details Page and thats where all the stats are If you have trouble at understanding these pore descriptions in game try hover over the stat it will bring an information box.
For example a N-can be just Atk or Just sp, But there are characters with both-And same goes with the Ogi too
Think of this game a Chess game you have your team and you have SEQ No. to select who strikes first, the game plays like this Seq1v1 Seq2v2 Seq3v3 Seq4v4 Seq5v5 and the onto the next round and repeats, if you want to strick first upgrade Agi this can be formed in equipment imprint